>Awesome Pots!!

>
I have found these very simple black or white pots from a local store here in Taiwan. The are very much like the ones LUSH uses. Well without the printed sides and top of course. I love their simplicity. And they are cheap… always a good thing too!

I guess what I am looking for is some inspiration as to what to put in them now…

I am hoping to come back from our coming holiday to Thailand full of ideas and tons of inspiration. I feel as if I might have been lacking in that recently…

My saponification laboratory is starting to look more and more like a storage space and with the unrelenting heat and general pace of life I don’t seem to find time and most importantly energy to sort it out… The biggest problem is that it isn’t at my house which makes it seem an even bigger challenge to put aside everything else to go there and sort things out…

So… I pray that I WILL come back from Thailand with the most inspired mind to do all that I still dream of doing!

